Contact

399 N. Texas St. (Hwy 19)

PO Box 100

Emory, TX 75440

(903) 473-2465

(903) 473-2110

cityinfo@emorytx.com

City Email Addresses & Phone Ext.:

City Administrator- Mike Dunn -

ext. 111

mdunn@emorytx.com

Director of Finance- Angie Allen

ext. 108

angie@emorytx.com

City Secretary/Court Clerk-Donna Raper ext. 103

cityadmin@emorytx.com

Code Enforcement- Ed Hall

ext. 110

ehall@emorytx.com

Utility Billing Clerk-Eileen Mickey

ext. 102

clerk@emorytx.com

EDC Director-Robert Worley

ext. 106

rworley@emorytx.com

Assistant EDC Director- Debi Darter

ext. 112

debi@emorytx.com